1. Mask

Company

Contact

Remark

Product Factsheets

Khun Sirinda C.
Hotline : ++ 66-62-425-4289

E-mail :sirindaying@gmail.com ,

chittiwat@gmail.com

1. Siam Embroidery Co.,Ltd.

Minimum order 5,000 pcs.

Lead time to deliver: 2 weeks

2. Charter Enterprise.co.th

Khun Orapin Surapanich
Hotline : ++ 66-2-4557736-8

E-mail: orapin@chartergarment.com

3. Apparel Creations Co., Ltd.

Khun Thamonwan V.

Tel: +662 457 8341-5

Direct Line: +668 2 074 5777

E-mail: amm@apparelcreations.com

www.apparelcreations.com

4. Echo Trend Inter Co., Ltd.

Khun Suvipat Wongkamonporn

Tel: +668 16593282

E-mail: echotrend@gmail.com

5. Hi-Tech Apparel Co.,Ltd. 

Khun Thanakrit

Tel: +662 479 9188 Ext.1342

E-mail: thanakrit@hi-group.com

6. Apostrophe Co.,Ltd

Khun   Win S.

Tel: +662 077 6917, +666 15729777

E-mail: info@aposprints.com 

www.aposprints.com

7. Thai-Southeast Knitting Co.,Ltd

Khun Bongkot Rojratanawalee

Tel: +662 454 0040, +662 454 2748-50

E-mail: bongkot@thaisoutheast.com

8. People's Garment Public Company Limited

Khun Kalayanee Chantarapikul

Tel: +66 2 6856500 Ext. 6595, 6694

E-mail: kalayanee@pg.co.th

9. MCC Garment Equipment

Co. Ltd.

Khun Pranaya (Pure)

Tel: +66 -62964 6995

E-mail: pranaya.sj@gmail.com

10. Narai Intertrade Co., Ltd.

Khun Aldrin Buccuan

Mobile/LINE/WhatsApp: +6663-474-2846

E-mail: aldrin.bu@naraya.com

11. Mac-'Pparel Co.,Ltd

Khun Nathaporn

Mobile: +6694-680-9921

E-mail: nathaporn.mac@gmail.com

12. Hong Seng Knitting Co.,Ltd

Mobile: +6681-818-6136,

+6699-126-9666

Line: Hongseng+ Mediwear

E-mail: Saowapark.K@hongseng.com

13. Thai Sock Co., Ltd. 

Mobile: +66 (0) 2 754 2767

E-mail: contactus@thaisock.com

Website : https://www.thaisock.com

Thai Garment Manufacturers Association

Member Services

ADDRESS

127/36 Panjathani Tower 31 Fl.,

Nonsee Road, Chongnonsee,

Yannawa, Bangkok 10120

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 17:30 hrs.

CONTACT

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now